What’s On

Our Sunday service times are:

9.30am St Luke’s (SK13 7AR)
a more familiar service pattern (with coffee after)

11.15am St James’ (SK13 8JQ)
a more informal contemporary service (with coffee before from 10.45)

Everyone’s welcome – so come & join us!

We also meet to pray in the Vineyard from 6-7pm


Sunday 23 June
St Luke’s 9.30am Morning Praise
St James’ 11.15am Morning Praise
Sunday 30 June
St Luke’s 9.30am All Age
St James’ 11.15am Holy Communion
Sunday 7 July
St Luke’s 9.30am Morning Praise
St James’ 11.15am Morning Praise
The Vineyard 11.15am Messy Church
Sunday 14 July
St Luke’s 9.30am Holy Communion
St James’ 11.15am Morning Praise
Sunday 21 July
St Luke’s 9.30am Morning Praise
St James’ 11.15am All Age

Summer Services

During the summer holidays we will meet together as a whole parish at 10.30am

Sunday 28 July
St James’ 10.30am Holy Communion
Sunday 4 August
St Luke’s 10.30am Morning Praise
Sunday 11 August
St James’ 10.30am Holy Communion
Sunday 18 August
St Luke’s 10.30am Morning Praise
Sunday 25 August
St James’ 10.30am Morning Praise

Sunday 1 September
St Luke’s 9.30am Morning Praise
St James’ 11.15am Morning Praise

 

 

Calendar

For more of what is happening across the Parish please see our Events Calendar here.