AGM 2022


The annual parochial church meeting will be held on Sunday 8th May at 1.00pm at St.James’ Church.

Please find below the notice for the ‘Revision of Roll’. This is also displayed at St.Luke’s and St.James’ Churches. Should you wish to have your name added to the Electoral Roll, please complete the ‘Application for Enrolment’ form and return it to the church office as soon as possible ( Paper copies of this form are available in both churches, or email/ call the office to request one.

Elected Representatives

Please find below nomination forms for PCC, Deanery Synod and Church Wardens (there is also an information sheet on the Role of Church Wardens). If you would like a paper copy, please email/ call the office to request one.

(3 places to be elected to 2025, 1 place to 2024, 1 place to 2023)

(4 places to be elected to 2023. Deanery Synod members are automatically on PCC for this period)

(2 to be elected annually – until 2023)

The PCC normally meet about 6 times per year (in person) on Monday evenings, although there have been extra meetings (via Zoom) during the pandemic.

If you have any questions about the role, then ask Toby, one of the current wardens, or another member of the PCC.

Please return completed forms to Suzanne (PCC Secretary) or Toby (PCC Chair) via email/post or via the Church Office

If you want to contact the PCC, you can email, write or phone the PCC Secretary, Suzanne Gregory at the Church Office

Current Nominations (this list will be updated periodically):

Statements by Nominees for Churchwardens

Annual Report of 2021